Our Team


Josh Bond - Chief Executive Officer
Felicity Bond - Co Founder
Chelsea Horner - School Liaison Officer (12 Buckets) 
Dewi Ang - Bookkeeper


Hilton Cartwright - Australian Cricket Team / Perth Scorchers 
Brianna Green - AFLW / Fremantle Dockers 
Tommy Sucipto - Australian Swimming Team 

Board & Advisors

We are committed to good governance, transparency and effectiveness. We are fortunate to have the following people who believe in our work and support the vision. 

BOARD MEMBERS: Simon Oeij, Hannah Nancarrow, Shaeron Yapp, Andrew Menzies, Josh Bond.

Greg Wood - Australian Sport Commission
Jo Weir - Humanitarian Consultant
Catherine Greenhalgh - World Vision
Dr Tony Campolo - Sociologist & Professor Emeritus
Mark Lauria - New York State Association of Independant Schools
JoAnn Flett - Geneva Global & Eastern University